Doland School Students

Student Book Sites: - bio, chem, phys sci, bio II alg 1, Alg 2 - anatomy/phys

Student Council
Student Body President: Alli Tschetter
Student Body Vice President: Faith Houghtaling
Class Representatives:  Libbey Miles, Dalton McNutt, Bridget Lovelace, Danielle Houghtaling, Natasha Allerdings, Kannon Coats
Student Officers
  President Vice-President Treasurer/Secretary
Seniors Spencer Lewis Shannon Lynch  
Juniors Brittany Lovelace Tavian Moss Shayla Dunlavy
Sophomores Jazzy Tschetter Angela Garcia Bridget Lovelace
Freshman Taren Tschetter Emily Foiles  
8th Grade Dirby Bawek Tait Logan  
7th Grade Tianna Tschetter    
Class Pictures
Class of 2016 Class of 2023
Class of 2017 Class of 2024
Class of 2018 Class of 2025
Class of 2019 Class of 2026
Class of 2020 Class of 2027
Class of 2021 Class of 2028
Class of 2022 Pre School

Yearbook Avenue

Teachers' Wikis

Copyright (c) 2006 Doland School District 56-2.  All rights reserved. 
Questions or comments please contact Webmaster

Mailing address:  P. O. Box 385, Doland, SD  57436
Shipping address:  405 N. Humphrey Drive, Doland, SD  57436 
Phone: (605) 635-6302  Fax:  (605) 635-6504