Doland School Faculty  

Elementary Faculty & Staff High/Middle School Faculty & Staff Colony Faculty & Staff  Administration
   
Annie DesLauriers   Tricia McCloud  Jim Hulscher
3rd & 4th Grades   Hillside Colony Principal/ Superintendent/ Athletic Director
ann.deslauriers@k12.sd.us  david.souhrada@k12.sd.us tricia.mccloud@k12.sd.us  (605) 635-6302 - Ext. 1
      jim.hulscher@k12.sd.us
       
Christine Hanten Katy Lyren Jackie Hulscher Elisabeth Lewis
Kindergarten and Title Language Arts/ Drama Hillside Colony Business Manager
chris.hanten@k12.sd.us katy.lyren@k12.sd.us  jaclyn.hulscher@k12.sd.us  (605) 635-6302 - Ext. 2
      elisabeth.lewis@k12.sd.us
   
Amanda Johnson  Taya Glanzer Megan Ulrich  Jeremy Wieseler
5th & 6th Grade FACS Camrose Colony Principal/Physical Education
amanda.r.johnson@k12.sd.us taya.glanzer@k12.sd.us megan.ulrich@k12.sd.us jeremy.wieseler@k12.sd.us
   
Tracy Stallman  Bailey Coats Christina Shottenkirk  Shelley Coats
1st & 2nd Grade Ag/FFA Clark Colony Network Administrator
tracy.stallman@k12.sd.us bailey.coats@k12.sd.us christina.shottenkirk@k12.sd.us  shelley.coats@k12.sd.us
      Maintenance
   
Kerri Rasmussen Melissa Knox Crystal Gruenwald Jimmy Wagner
Preschool Science Elementary Reading Custodial Arts
Kerri.Rasmussen@k12.sd.us melissa.knox@k12.sd.us crystal.gruenwald@k12.sd.us jim.wagner@k12.sd.us
      Cooks
   

 

Kimberly Olson   Ariana Butterfield Brianna Woods Cindy Labrie
Special Education   Vocal/ Instrumental Music Kindergarten and Clark Colony Culinary Specialist
kimberly.a.olson@k12.sd.us  ariana.butterfield@k12.sd.us brianna.woods@k12.sd.us cindy.labrie@k12.sd.us
   
Jolyn Hofer Betty Satter Pam Trautner  Lois Ragatz
Paraprofessional Language Arts/ History Special Education  Culinary Specialist
jolyn.hofer@k12.sd.us betty.satter@k12.sd.us pam.trautner@k12.sd.us School Bus Drivers
   
Deb Wintrode Katie Kirchgasler Lesley Weinreis  Bob Ragats 
Paraprofessional Mathematics Colony Paraprofessional  Transportation Specialist
deb.wintrode@k12.sd.us katie.kirchgasler@k12.sd.us lesley.weinreis@k12.sd.us   
   
 Maryann Taylor Sherry Board    
 Paraprofessional   Paraprofessional    
 maryann.taylor@k12.sd.us sherry.board@k12.sd.us    
   
  Audrey Remily Kara Vogel  
  Paraprofessional Paraprofessional  
  audrey.remily@k12.sd.us kara.moes@k12.sd.us  
 

Copyright (c) 2006 Doland School District 56-2.  All rights reserved. 
Questions or comments please contact Webmaster


Mailing address:  P. O. Box 385, Doland, SD  57436
Shipping address:  405 N. Humphrey Drive, Doland, SD  57436 
Phone: (605) 635-6302  Fax:  (605) 635-6504